You are here: Home | Plan Your Visit | Plan Your Visit

Plan Your Visit

Opening Times

Lydiard Park
 
  Lydiard Park Opening Times
From Friday 8 February 2019 07:30 - 18:00
From Friday 8 March 2019 07:30 - 19:00
From Sunday 24 March 2019 07:30 - 20:00
From Friday 19 April 2019 07:30 - 20:30
From Friday 3 May 2019 07:30 - 21:00
From Friday 16 August 2019 07:30 - 20:30
From Friday 20 September 2019 07:30 - 19:00
From Friday 4 October 2019 07:30 - 18:00
From Sunday 27 October 2019 07:30 - 17:00
 
Lydiard House

Wednesday to Sunday (and bank holiday Mondays) 11.00am to 4.00pm, last admission 3.30pm.

Lydiard House re-opens for the 2019 season from Saturday, 23 March 2019.

Walled Garden

Open everyday from 11.00am to 4.00pm.

Forest Cafe

Monday to Friday 10.00am to 4.30pm.

Saturday and Sunday 9.30am to 4.30pm.

Coach House Tea Rooms

Monday to Sunday 10.00am to 4.00pm
(Open subject to weather conditions).